Bestyrelsen

Riis Beboerforenings bestyrelse, valgt 26. september 2017:

Formand:

Michael Reisenhus

Tlf.: 40 75 24 11​

Email: michael@riisby.dk


Næstformand:

Klaus Frederiksen

Tlf.: 75 73 00 01

        40 14 30 01

Email: klaus@riisby.dk


Kasserer:

Karen Juhler

Tlf.: 75 73 01 40

        21 26 33 77

Email: karen@riisby.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

John Christiansen

Tlf.: 40 52 05 81

Email: john@riisby.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Hans Billeskov

Tlf.: 23 30 05 53

Email: hans@riisby.dk


Første suppleant:

Susanne Christiansen

Tlf.: 28 72 45 91

Email: susanne@riisby.dk


Anden suppleant:

Kim Madsen

Tlf.: 61 72 56 20

Email: kim@riisby.dk


Bilagskontrollant:

Børge Christensen

Email: boerge@riisby.dk

kontakt@riisby.dk