Bestyrelsen

Formand:

Michael Reisenhus

Tlf.: 40 75 24 11​

Email: michael@riisby.dk

 

Næstformand:

Klaus Frederiksen

Tlf.: 75 73 00 01

40 14 30 01

Email: klaus@riisby.dk

 

Kasserer:

Karen Juhler

Tlf.: 75 73 01 40

21 26 33 77

Email: karen@riisby.dk

Første suppleant:

Hans Billeskov

Tlf.: 23 30 05 53

Email: hans@riisby.dk

 

Anden suppleant:

Susanne Christiansen

Tlf.: 28 72 45 91

Email: susanne@riisby.dk

 

Bilagskontrollant:

Børge Christiansen

Email: boerge@riisby.dk

Riis Beboerforenings bestyrelse, valgt 26. september 2017:

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Brian Madsen

Tlf.: 28 29 38 09

Email: brian@riisby.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

John Christiansen

Tlf.: 40 52 05 81

Email: john@riisby.dk

kontakt@riisby.dk